Skip to product information
1 of 1

Various ''Juno (Music From The Motion Picture)'' LP

Various ''Juno (Music From The Motion Picture)'' LP

Regular price $21.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $21.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Original soundtrack to the 2008 coming-of-age comedy directed by Jason Reitman (Thank You for Smoking). The narrative centers on whip-smart Juno (Ellen Page, in a breakthrough role), a teenage girl faced with an unplanned pregnancy from an afternoon with the charmingly unassuming Bleeker. Juno finds her unborn baby the perfect set of parents in Mark and Vanessa Loring (Jason Bateman and Jennifer Garner), an affluent suburban couple who are eager to adopt. Along with the total support of her parents, Juno conquers her problems head-on, displaying a youthful exuberance that is both smart and unexpected. Features tracks from Kimya Dawson, the Kinks, Buddy Holly, Sonic Youth, Belle & Sebastian, Mott the Hoople, Cat Power and others.

1 All I Want Is You-Performed and Written By Barry Louis Polisar
2 My Rollercoaster-(Juno Film Version) Performed and Written By Kimya Dawson
3 A Well Respected Man-Performed By the Kinks
4 Dearest-Performed By Buddy Holly
5 Up the Spout-Performed and Written By Mateo Messina
6 Tire Swing-Performed and Written By Kimya Dawson
7 Piazza, New York Catcher-Performed By Belle & Sebastian
8 Loose Lips-Performed and Written By Kimya Dawson
9 Superstar-Performed By Sonic Youth
10 Sleep (Instrumental)-Performed and Written By Kimya Dawson
11 Expectations-Performed By Belle & Sebastian
12 All the Young Dudes-Performed By Mott the Hoople
13 So Nice So Smart-Performed and Written By Kimya Dawson
14 Sea of Love-Performed By Cat Power
15 Tree Hugger-Performed By Kimya Dawson and Antsy Pants
16 I'm Sticking with You-Performed By Velvet Underground
17 Anyone Else But You-Performed By the Moldy Peaches
18 Vampire-Performed By Antsy Pants
19 Anyone Else But You-Performed By Michael Cera and Ellen Page

Shipping, Returns & Cancellations


We ship Monday through Friday. Orders typically ship within 24-72 hours. Tracking is sent to the email you provide at check out and may take a few days to become active.

Any items ordered with Pre-Orders will be held until they can all ship together. If you need in stock items faster please order them seperately.


Returns are only accepted on damaged or defective items. Return requests must be made within 7 days of delivery. Please save the original packaging.

If you own a Crosley, Victrola or any other lower end turntable that has no ability to adjust the weight of the tone arm and are experiencing skipping on a new record please try the "Penny Trick". Simply place a penny on the top of the cartidge and it should provide enough weight to resolve your issues. While a great entry to the world of vinyl we do recommend upgrading to a turntable with a tone arm that can be adjusted as this issue will randomly occur. We do not take returns in these cases.

Resellers: If you are buying from us for resale we honestly don't mind. However, please don't panic if something you bought suddenly isn't flipable for more money and then try to return stuff to us because you feel like you made a bad investment choice. Despite our outsized reputation we're a small shop, not amazon. Absorbing these costs adds up on places like ours. Plus a little patience always tends to pay off.


Due to an increasing number of payment processors no longer returning transaction fees to sellers on cancelled orders and rising labor costs any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 5% cancellation/restocking fee on the order total including shipping and any other taxes or fees associated with the order.

Thank you for your understanding.

View full details
  • All Domestic orders over $75 ship for free!

    Free shipping threshold does not include sales tax.