Skip to product information
1 of 1

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds ''Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021)'' 2xLP Numbered (Yellow Vinyl)

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds ''Back The Way We Came: Vol. 1 (2011 - 2021)'' 2xLP Numbered (Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price $37.49 USD
Regular price $49.99 USD Sale price $37.49 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds "Back The Way We Came: Vol 1 (2011-2021)" celebrates 10 years since the inception of NGHFB. This double album, curated and compiled entirely by Noel, includes tracks from the three albums (‘Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds’, ‘Chasing Yesterday’ and ‘Who Built The Moon?’) and the three acclaimed EPs (‘Black Star Dancing’, ‘This Is The Place’ and ‘Blue Moon Rising’) - plus 2 previously unreleased tracks including the brand new single ‘We’re On Our Way Now’.

The Indie exclusive version coming on June 11 will be double hand-pressed, asymmetric black and yellow split color vinyl, with a numbered sleeve and a 12” art print.

1. Everybody’s On The Run, 2. The Death Of You And Me, 3. AKA … What A Life!, 4. If I Had A Gun …, 5. In The Heat Of The Moment
SIde 2
1. Riverman, 2. Lock All The Doors, 3. The Dying Of The Light, 4. Ballad Of The Mighty I

1. We're On Our Way Now, 2. Black Star Dancing, 3. Holy Mountain (Remastered), 4. A Dream Is All I Need To Get By, 5. This Is The Place
1. It's A Beautiful World, 2. Blue Moon Rising, 3. Dead In The Water (Live At RTÉ 2FM Studios, Dublin), 4. Flying On The Ground

Shipping, Returns & Cancellations


We ship Monday through Friday. Orders typically ship within 24-72 hours. Tracking is sent to the email you provide at check out and may take a few days to become active.

Any items ordered with Pre-Orders will be held until they can all ship together. If you need in stock items faster please order them seperately.


Returns are only accepted on damaged or defective items. Return requests must be made within 7 days of delivery. Please save the original packaging.

If you own a Crosley, Victrola or any other lower end turntable that has no ability to adjust the weight of the tone arm and are experiencing skipping on a new record please try the "Penny Trick". Simply place a penny on the top of the cartidge and it should provide enough weight to resolve your issues. While a great entry to the world of vinyl we do recommend upgrading to a turntable with a tone arm that can be adjusted as this issue will randomly occur. We do not take returns in these cases.

Resellers: If you are buying from us for resale we honestly don't mind. However, please don't panic if something you bought suddenly isn't flipable for more money and then try to return stuff to us because you feel like you made a bad investment choice. Despite our outsized reputation we're a small shop, not amazon. Absorbing these costs adds up on places like ours. Plus a little patience always tends to pay off.


Due to an increasing number of payment processors no longer returning transaction fees to sellers on cancelled orders and rising labor costs any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 5% cancellation/restocking fee on the order total including shipping and any other taxes or fees associated with the order.

Thank you for your understanding.

View full details
  • All Domestic orders over $75 ship for free!

    Free shipping threshold does not include sales tax.