Skip to product information
1 of 1

Kelis ''Kaleidoscope'' 2xLP (Orange)

Kelis ''Kaleidoscope'' 2xLP (Orange)

Regular price $39.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $39.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In stock now.

Kaleidoscope is the debut studio album by American singer, songwriter and chef Kelis.

It was released on 7th December 1999 by Virgin Records and was produced entirely by The Neptunes (Pharrell Williams & Chad Hugo). The album performed well in international markets, including the United Kingdom, where it was certified gold.

Kaleidoscope charted on the US Billboard 200. In Europe, all three singles - "Caught Out There," "Good Stuff," and "Get Along with You" - attained commercial success.

After reaching number 52 on the UK Singles Chart on imports alone, "Caught Out There" was given a proper release in the UK, eventually peaking at number four. "Good Stuff" also proved a success, reaching number 19 on the UK chart. The third and final single from the album, "Get Along with You" also charted.

As well as producing the album, Williams and Hugo also feature on album track "Ghetto Children" where Slick Rick is a co-writer.

Album guest features also include Markita and Justin Vince. This vinyl reissue will feature four alternative versions of the tracks "Caught Out There" and "Get Along With You," all on vinyl for the first time.

Side A
1. Intro
2. Good Stuff featuring Terrar
3. Caught Out There
4. Get Along With You
5. Mafia featuring Markita
Side B
1. Game Show
2. Suspended
3. Mars
4. Ghetto Children featuring Marc Dorsey and N.E.R.D.
Side C
1. I Want Your Love
2. No Turning Back
3. Roller Rink
4. In The Morning
5. Wouldn't You Agree featuring Justin Vince
Side D
1. Caught Out There (The Neptunes Extended Mix)
2. Get Along With You (Soul Inside Radio Mix)
3. Get Along With You (Mix Show Version)
4. Get Along With You (Pharrell Edit)

Shipping, Returns & Cancellations


We ship Monday through Friday. Orders typically ship within 24-72 hours. Tracking is sent to the email you provide at check out and may take a few days to become active.

Any items ordered with Pre-Orders will be held until they can all ship together. If you need in stock items faster please order them seperately.


Returns are only accepted on damaged or defective items. Return requests must be made within 7 days of delivery. Please save the original packaging.

If you own a Crosley, Victrola or any other lower end turntable that has no ability to adjust the weight of the tone arm and are experiencing skipping on a new record please try the "Penny Trick". Simply place a penny on the top of the cartidge and it should provide enough weight to resolve your issues. While a great entry to the world of vinyl we do recommend upgrading to a turntable with a tone arm that can be adjusted as this issue will randomly occur. We do not take returns in these cases.

Resellers: If you are buying from us for resale we honestly don't mind. However, please don't panic if something you bought suddenly isn't flipable for more money and then try to return stuff to us because you feel like you made a bad investment choice. Despite our outsized reputation we're a small shop, not amazon. Absorbing these costs adds up on places like ours. Plus a little patience always tends to pay off.


Due to an increasing number of payment processors no longer returning transaction fees to sellers on cancelled orders and rising labor costs any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 5% cancellation/restocking fee on the order total including shipping and any other taxes or fees associated with the order.

Thank you for your understanding.

View full details
  • All Domestic orders over $75 ship for free!

    Free shipping threshold does not include sales tax.