Skip to product information
1 of 2

Beyonce ''Homecoming: The Live Album'' 4xLP Box Set

Beyonce ''Homecoming: The Live Album'' 4xLP Box Set

Regular price $59.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $59.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Four vinyl LP pressing. Includes 52 page booklet. Homecoming: The Live Album features Beyoncé's historic headlining Coachella performance on two weekends in April 2018. Beyoncé was the first African American woman to headline the Coachella festival, and her performances received immediate widespread acclaim from fans and critics alike for the staging and celebration of Historically Black Colleges and Universities. The set includes over two dozen songs that moved over 125,000 concert goers in the Valley. The epic pyramid-shaped bleachers held some 100 dancers and band, with special guest performers including Solange, JAY-Z, and Kelly Rowland and Michelle Williams, who brought Destiny's Child magic, harmony and nostalgia.

SIDE 1 -
1 Welcome
2 Crazy in Love
3 Freedom
4 Formation
5 So Much Damn Swag
SIDE 2 -
1 Sorry
2 Kitty Kat
3 Bow Down
4 I Been on
SIDE 3 -
1 Drunk in Love
2 Diva
3 Flawless/Feeling Myself
4 Top Off
5 7/11
SIDE 4 -
1 Bug a Boo Roll Call
2 Party
3 Don't Hurt Yourself
4 I Care
SIDE 5 -
1 Partition
2 Yoncé
3 Me Gente
4 Baby Boy
5 You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
6 Hold Up
7 Countdown
8 Check on It
SIDE 6 -
2 The BZZZ Drumline
3 Run the World (Girls)
4 Lose My Breath
5 Say My Name
6 Soldier
SIDE 7 -
1 Get Me Bodied
2 Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)
3 Lift Ev're Voice and Sing (Blue's Version)
4 Love on Top
5 Shining (Thank You)
SIDE 8 -
1 Before I Let Go
2 I Been on


Shipping, Returns & Cancellations


We ship Monday through Friday. Orders typically ship within 24-72 hours. Tracking is sent to the email you provide at check out and may take a few days to become active.

Any items ordered with Pre-Orders will be held until they can all ship together. If you need in stock items faster please order them seperately.


Returns are only accepted on damaged or defective items. Return requests must be made within 7 days of delivery. Please save the original packaging.

If you own a Crosley, Victrola or any other lower end turntable that has no ability to adjust the weight of the tone arm and are experiencing skipping on a new record please try the "Penny Trick". Simply place a penny on the top of the cartidge and it should provide enough weight to resolve your issues. While a great entry to the world of vinyl we do recommend upgrading to a turntable with a tone arm that can be adjusted as this issue will randomly occur. We do not take returns in these cases.

Resellers: If you are buying from us for resale we honestly don't mind. However, please don't panic if something you bought suddenly isn't flipable for more money and then try to return stuff to us because you feel like you made a bad investment choice. Despite our outsized reputation we're a small shop, not amazon. Absorbing these costs adds up on places like ours. Plus a little patience always tends to pay off.


Due to an increasing number of payment processors no longer returning transaction fees to sellers on cancelled orders and rising labor costs any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 5% cancellation/restocking fee on the order total including shipping and any other taxes or fees associated with the order.

Thank you for your understanding.

View full details
  • All Domestic orders over $75 ship for free!

    Free shipping threshold does not include sales tax.