Skip to product information
1 of 1

Beach Boys ''Feel Flows (Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971)'' 4xLP Box

Beach Boys ''Feel Flows (Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971)'' 4xLP Box

Regular price $76.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $76.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Feel Flows" The Sunflower & Surf's Up Sessions 1969-1971 [4 LP] The Beach Boys' Feel Flows collection is based on the landmark 1970/1971 albums Sunflower and Surf's Up. This 2LP features remastered versions of the original album and includes 8 previously unreleased tracks. Available on black vinyl..

SIDE 1 -
1 *Sunflower Original Album
2 Slip on Through
3 This Whole World
4 Add Some Music to Your Day
5 Got to Know the Woman
6 Deirdre
7 It's About Time
8 *Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
9 Cotton Fields (2020 Stereo Mix)
10 San Miguel (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
11 It's About Time (Backing Vocals Excerpt) 

SIDE 2 -
1 Tears in the Morning
2 All I Wanna Do
3 Forever
4 Our Sweet Love
5 At My Window
6 Cool, Cool Water
7 *Bonus Track (Previously Unreleased)
8 This Whole World (Live 1988)

SIDE 3 -
1 Loop de Loop (Original 1969 Mix)
2 San Miguel (2020 Mix)
3 Susie Cincinnati (2020 Mix)
4 Good Time (2019 Mix)
5 I Just Got My Pay (2019 Mix)
6 Two Can Play (2019 Mix)
7 I'm Goin' Your Way (Alternate Mix)
8 Where Is She (2019 Mix)
9 Break Away Tag (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
10 Our Sweet Love (String Section)

SIDE 4 -
1 This Whole World (Alternate Ending)
2 Add Some Music to Your Day (Alternate Version)
3 Soulful Old Man Sunshine (2019 Mix)
4 All I Wanna Do (A Cappella)
5 Back Home (Alternate Version)
6 When Girls Get Together (2019 Mix)
7 It's About Time (Live 1971)
8 This Whole World (Backing Vocals Section)

SIDE 5 -
1 Don't Go Near the Water
2 Long Promised Road
3 Take a Load Off Your Feet
4 Disney Girls
5 Student Demonstration Time
6 *Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
7 Disney Girls (Live 1982)
8 Feel Flows (Backing Vocals Excerpt)

SIDE 6 -
1 Feel Flows
2 Lookin' at Tomorrow (A Welfare Song)
3 A Day in the Life of a Tree
4 'Til I Die
5 Surf's Up
6 *Bonus Tracks (Previously Unreleased)
7 A Day in the Life of a Tree (Track & Backing Vocals)
8 'Til I Die (A Cappella)

SIDE 7 -
1 It's a New Day
2 Big Sur
3 (Wouldn't It Be Nice to) Live Again (2019 Mix)
4 H.E.L.P. Is on the Way (2019 Mix)
5 4th of July (2019 Mix)
6 Lady (Fallin' in Love) (1970 Stereo Mix)
7 Behold the Night
8 'Til I Die (Piano Demo)

SIDE 8 -
1 Medley: All of My Love / Ecology
2 Sweet and Bitter
3 My Solution
4 Awake
5 Take a Load Off Your Feet (Live 1993)
6 Surf's Up (Live 1973)
7 A Day in the Life of a Tree (Backing Vocals Excerpt)
8 Disney Girls (Backing Vocals Excerpt)

Shipping, Returns & Cancellations


We ship Monday through Friday. Orders typically ship within 24-72 hours. Tracking is sent to the email you provide at check out and may take a few days to become active.

Any items ordered with Pre-Orders will be held until they can all ship together. If you need in stock items faster please order them seperately.


Returns are only accepted on damaged or defective items. Return requests must be made within 7 days of delivery. Please save the original packaging.

If you own a Crosley, Victrola or any other lower end turntable that has no ability to adjust the weight of the tone arm and are experiencing skipping on a new record please try the "Penny Trick". Simply place a penny on the top of the cartidge and it should provide enough weight to resolve your issues. While a great entry to the world of vinyl we do recommend upgrading to a turntable with a tone arm that can be adjusted as this issue will randomly occur. We do not take returns in these cases.

Resellers: If you are buying from us for resale we honestly don't mind. However, please don't panic if something you bought suddenly isn't flipable for more money and then try to return stuff to us because you feel like you made a bad investment choice. Despite our outsized reputation we're a small shop, not amazon. Absorbing these costs adds up on places like ours. Plus a little patience always tends to pay off.


Due to an increasing number of payment processors no longer returning transaction fees to sellers on cancelled orders and rising labor costs any orders or pre-orders that need to be cancelled before shipment will be assessed a 5% cancellation/restocking fee on the order total including shipping and any other taxes or fees associated with the order.

Thank you for your understanding.

View full details
  • All Domestic orders over $75 ship for free!

    Free shipping threshold does not include sales tax.